Home » » UFC Fight for the Troops 2 Live Results (Video)

UFC Fight for the Troops 2 Live Results (Video)

Written By Rana G on Saturday, January 22, 2011 | 5:50 PM


Ultimate Fighting Championship

Live from Fort Hood Army Base in Killeen, Texas the UFC is giving the troops a great night of fights to support the intrepid fallen heroes’ fund. The main card can be seen of SpikeTV starting at 6pm PT/9pm ET but the UFC also made four preliminary bouts available on Facebook starting at 4pm PT/7pm ET.

Check back here or stay here for complete Live up to the minute results.

Main Event:

155 lbs.: Melvin Guillard vs. Evan Dunham -

Main Card (Televised):

145 lbs.: Mark Hominick vs. George Roop -
265 lbs.: Tim Hague vs. Matt Mitrione -
265 lbs.: Pat Barry vs. Joey Beltran -
155 lbs.: Cole Miller vs. Matt Wiman -

Preliminary Card (Facebook):

170 lbs.: Mike Guymon vs. DaMarques Johnson – DaMarques Johnson by Submission (Verbal Tap)
155 lbs.: Yves Edwards vs. Cody McKenzie – Yves Edwards by 2nd round Submission (Rear Naked Choke)
155 lbs.: Willamy Freire vs. Waylon Lowe – Waylon Lowe by Unanimous Decision (29-28, 29-28, 29-28)
145 lbs.: Mike Brown vs. Rani Yahya – Rani Yahya by Unanimous Decision (30-27, 29-28, 29-28)

Preliminary Card (May not be televised):

170 lbs.: Amilcar Alves vs. Charlie Brenneman – Charlie Brenneman by Unanimous Decision (30-27, 30-27, 30-27)
135 lbs.: Chris Cariaso vs. Will Campuzano – Chris Cariaso by Unanimous Decision (29-28, 29-28, 29-28)


Share this article :

Random Post

Popular Posts

Comment

Recent Post

nn

Archives

Followers

Powered by Blogger.
 
Support : Your Link | Your Link | Your Link
Copyright © 2013. Current Videos - All Rights Reserved
Template Created by Creating Website Published by Mas Template
Proudly powered by Blogger